We would like to acknowledge that this toolkit was compiled as a collaborative effort and many individuals contributed to the production of this document. A special thank you to Parisa Zitouni, Briana Fraser, Marianne Gianacopoulos, Shawna Williams, Allison Sullivan, Erin Hagen, Carmen Larsen and Sarah Bowers for their role in putting this toolkit together. We would also like to thank the Academic Integrity Committee for their ongoing support.


Share This Book